Allegany County
Anne Arundel
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Calvert County
Caroline County
Cecil County
Dorchester County
Harford County
Carroll County
Charles County
Frederick County
Garrett County
 Howard County
Kent County
 Montgomery County
Prince George's
Queen Anne's
St. Mary's County
 Washington County
Somerset County
 Wicomico County
 Talbot County
Worcester County


  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
Office of the Public Defender           6 St. Paul Street, Suite 1400, Baltimore, MD 21202           1.877.430.5187